Geomehanika

Geomehanika LLC, founded in 2004, is privately owned. Geomehanika has 32 employees of which 15 are with University degrees.

Activities of the company Geomehanika LLC.

From the Company’s foundation until today, we have participated in the preparation of technical documentation for design and construction of a large number of infrastructure, residential, commercial and industrial objects, bridges, rehabilitation of landslides, protection of foundation pits excavation, design and construction of piles. In May 2012, the Project bureau was formed when Geomehanika expanded its activities on to design of roads and roadway construction.

Main company activities include:

– Geotechnical Investigations;
– Preparation of geotechnical studies;
– Project development of landslide mitigation;
– Project development of unstable slopes, embankments in road engineering projects;
– Laboratory tests and analysis in road engineering in Serbia and Southeast Europe.

Licensed organization

 

Geomehanika has a license for development of technical documentation and construction of objects for which the construction approval was given by the Ministry of construction, or autonomous province.

Rescript No. 351-02-02224 / 2010-07

IMS management – integrated management system

Geomehanika has established a system of quality management according to the requirements of the SRPS ISO 9001:2015 standard for the following areas of certification: geotechnical and civil engineering in highway and constructional engineering. Our company has also established a system of environmental protection management (SRPS ISO 14001:2015), a system of health protection and safety engineering management  (SRPS OHSAS 18001:2008) and a system of information security management (SRPS ISO/IEC 27001:2014) as well.

Accredited organization

 

Our laboratory for geomechanics and construction materials satisfies requirements of the standard SRPS ISO / IEC 17025: 2006.

Accreditation No. 01-198

Cooperation

Geomehanika has and is constatly developing cooperation with prominent scientific and professional institutions and universities in Serbia and abroad in the area of geotechnics and environmental protection. We have achieved excellent cooperation with Universities in Belgrade, Novi Sad, Subotica, Nis and with the Imperial College London (Geotechnical Consulting Group). Since 2008. we can be proud of our company in Montenegro under the name Geotechnics Projects & Consulting LLC Podgorica, which operates as an independent company with a strategic partnership with the company Geomehanika LLC. With this form of cooperation we are represented as regional leader in the field of geotechnics and design in road engineering, especially in terms of the private sector. Blend of these two activities is something unique in the region when it comes to the private companies.

Partners

Geomehanika has established cooperation based on the Joint venture arrangement with the Italian company SINA S.p.A which is part of Gruppo SINA – one of the largest Italian companies in the field of road engineering design and environmental protection, http://www.gruppo-sina.it

Services

Our engineering services based on high-end methods, legal regulations and valid standards, meet the requirements and expectations of our customers.
Coordinated sustainable development based on quality, environmental protection, security and health protection of employees represent a basis for our services.

Categories

  • static penetration test, by penetrometer of 200 kN – CPT experiment
  • geo-mechanical monitoring with control tests
  • preliminary and detailed design – treba izmeniti i na srpskoj verziji (ne postoji vise glavni projekat)
  • piezocone testing
  • planning documentation
  • driven and drilled piles – ovo vise ne radimo
  • commercial facilities
  • roads and roadway construction
  • landslide mitigation
  • silos
  • residential, residential – commercial buildings
  • installation of piezometers
  • protection of excavation pits

Employees – Belgrade

Ivica-Ivandic-21

GENERAL MANAGER

Ivica Ivandic, MSc. in geology,
mail: office@geomehanika.rs, ivica.ivandic@geomehanika.rs
phone: + 381 65 544 4400

Snezana-Paunovic1

Head of Laboratory for geomechanics and construction materials in Belgrade

Snezana Paunovic, MSc. in geology
mail: snezana.paunovic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 6346

Jelena-Ivanovic-Bartul1

Head of geotechnical research, design and consulting in Belgrade and Novi Sad

Jelena Ivanovic Bartul, MSc. in geology
mail: jelena.bartul@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 6347

Aleksandar-Stoiljkovic1

Lead designer

Aleksandar Stoiljkovic, MSc. in geology,
mail: aleksandar.stoiljkovic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 844 4480

Anka-Ivandic1

Lead designer

Anka Milic, MSc. in geology,
mail:
anka.milic@geomehanika.rs
phone:
+381 64 116 7869

Lead designer

Jelena Mrkaic, MSc. in geology,
mail: jelena.mrkaic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 2345

Bojan-Stanivuk1

Designer

Bojan Stanivuk, BSc. in geology

mail: bojan.stanivuk@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 64 304 7763

Andjelko Ivandic

Designer

Anđelko Ivandic, BSc. in geology
mail:
andjelko.ivandic@geomehanika.rs
phone:
+381 65 544 4411

Filip-Koncarevic1

Data processing technician

Filip Končarevic, civil engineering technician
mail: filip.koncarevic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 544 4404

Data processing technician

Matija Terzic
mail: matija.terzic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 64 987 7733

Company secretary

Nikola Miricic
mail: nikola.miricic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 1234

Srna Kotur Končarević

Company secretary

Srna Kotur Koncarevic
mail: srna.kotur.koncarevic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 4567

Dimitrije Gajin

Laboratory testing technician

Dimitrije Gajin
mail:
dimitrije.gajin@geomehanika.rs
phone:
+381 64 432 7471

Igor Stefanović

Laboratory testing technician

Igor Stefanovic
mail:
igor.stefanovic@geomehanika.rs
phone:
+381 62 270 794

Svetlana-Cvetkovic1

Laboratory testing technician

Svetlana Cvetkovic

Igor-Radisavljevic1

Laboratory testing technician

Igor Radisavljevic, civil engineer
mail: igor.radisavljevic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 6346

Employees – Novi Sad

Geomehanika

Head of Laboratory for geomechanics and construction materials in Novi Sad

Bratislav Mudroh, civil engineering technician
mail: bratislav.mudroh@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 436 6343

Jasmina-Beljic1

Representative for quality management in laboratory

Jasmina Belic
mail: jasmina.belic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 64 140 0784

Head of field research

Bora Stanivuk, civil engineering technician
phone: +381 65 436 6345

Jelena-Matic1

Designer

Jelena Matic, Msc. of environmental protection
mail: jelena.matic@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 346 6444

Radmila-Stanivuk1

Company secretary

Radmila Stanivuk
mail: radmila.stanivuk@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 64 336 1304

Zoran-Colakovic21

Laboratory testing technician

Zoran Colakovic
phone: +381 64 594 2395

Laboratory testing technician

Sasa Gluvnja
phone: +381 61 131 4974

Jovan-Stanivuk1

Laboratory testing technician

Jovan Stanivuk
mail: jovan.stanivuk@geomehanika.rs
phone: +381 65 895 9559

Geomehanika

Laboratory testing technician

Dragan Kovacevic
phone:
+381 64 285 0969

Technical staff

Gojko Nikolic
phone:
+381 69 449 8648

Ivana-Milovac-21

Laboratory testing technician

Ivana Milovac

Technical staff

Goran Milovac
phone:
+381 65 436 6349

Тechnical staff

Darko Todorov
phone:
+381 69 521 7566